Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Magical Athlete» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using automatic abilities while resting? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Boris
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmb
This caused a bit of a debate in a game I just played. I controlled Cupid, another player controlled the Witch. The Witch made Cupid rest exactly 5 spaces from the goal space. Then, before Cupid 'woke up' a male and female character ended up sharing a space. Was I allowed to move Cupid ahead 5 spaces?

We played that the move was allowed, and I won the round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyoko Steeple
United States
Columbia
HI
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I read it, you lose your next turn, but you don't lose your abilities. We've always played it that way. Eros wins!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.