Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Seven Years World War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Players or Countries? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When collecting taxes, recruiting units and conducting diplomacy are the different actions conducted as a player/faction or as individual powers?

Is the money for one faction able to be spent by any power within the faction regardless of the powers tax value? Are diplomacy markers for a faction combined, or is it only an indivudal power within the faction using their markers?

Also, when the attacker is forced to retreat from an area with a base, does, is the base eliminated? What if the area contains units which did not attack? Do they also retreat?

Pretty straight forward system. I like it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Prizzi
United States
West Newton
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
Money and chits are a collective pool for each PLAYER.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for quick reply Dan. That is how I have been playing it, but wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.