Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Risk: Balance of Power» Forums » Rules

Subject: Insurrection rule - Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
martin hookway
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Does the Insurrection "POWER" allow you to attack with the Neutral troops until they only have 1 troop left on the country, or just until you loose 1 (the first) of your attacking rolls?

ie, you can attack again with the neutrals only if you win with every roll?

OR

You can attack with the neutrals until they have only one troop left, just as you would attack your opponent with your army?


Many Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
The German rules say you may attack until you lose at least one unit. Kinda makes sense, too, they're neutral after all (read: pussies), so if the first goes down, they run away screaming.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Daviau
United States
Unspecified
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Not exactly the words I would use, but the interpretation is spot on.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.