Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: White major power control before play of AC1 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Mowat
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If white ends up controlling the major powers during the the first turn's political phase, are the powers set up as normal, even though White cannot activate them until play of AC1? Or do you not set these powers up, regardless of control, until AFTER White plays AC1?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Which major powers? USA and Britain would be set up (but can't be activated until play of WHITE AC#1). The Central Powers and the Czechs start set up. France can't be set up until the CP withdraws.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Mowat
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct, I was referring to US and Great Britain. Thanks for the quick answer!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.