Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zombie State: Diplomacy of the Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rolling D12 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benjamin ElzingaCheng
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Just a quick question on rolling for outbreaks...at the beginning of the game do you roll the die 2 times and all the players have outbreaks based on those 2 rolls, or do you roll 2 times for each player? For outbreaks I assume you roll separately for each player?

Ben
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Arnone
United States
Parkville
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All players operate off the same roll.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin ElzingaCheng
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Ok - thanks. This includes outbreaks triggered by the mutation track?

Ben
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Ackerman
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Though only the players that have reached or passed the outbreak space have one.

Jason
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.