Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Battles: Celts vs. Romans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Intercept/shoot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Dotzenrod
United States
Novi
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
To confirm, if the defender decides to intercept or shoot, he must pay order tokens according to the rules of how order tokens are spent. e.g. not neseccarily one token, depending on how many were previouly on the unit. I did not really catch that in the rules clearly, but in the diagram, it does show the intercepting/shooting unit with a token placed on it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Mori
Italy
Parma
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you spend tokens as any other order, so if there was already an order token on it, you need 2 more to make the unit intercept or shoot.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.