Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Feudo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Milady and City/Village movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Sturk
United States
Hudson
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule book states:

"only the Baron, the Mercenaries and the Infantrymen can move through or stay in Villages and Cities they control".

A nice player aide I've been using states this about Cities and Villages:

"May be entered or crossed by Baron, Milady, Infantry or Mercenary if under your control"

I have been using what is posted in the rule book, but I wanted to make sure.

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nate Walker
United States
North Andover
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
So many douchebags, so few bullets.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
telengard wrote:
The rule book states:

"only the Baron, the Mercenaries and the Infantrymen can move through or stay in Villages and Cities they control".

A nice player aide I've been using states this about Cities and Villages:

"May be entered or crossed by Baron, Milady, Infantry or Mercenary if under your control"

I have been using what is posted in the rule book, but I wanted to make sure.

thanks


I also go with what's in the rule book for a couple reasons:
1. Both the Z-Man rules and the English translation of the original Zugames edition state "...only the Baron, the Mercenaries and the Infantrymen..."
2. The Player Aid included in the Z-Man edition (I'm guessing that's the aid you're referring to) was created by a BGG user and it's possible there is a typo that wasn't caught before production.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.