Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Serf? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you place a player on the Sow and/or Bake Bread action, if you have the Serf, but can't do the action until you get the grain from the Serf card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johan Sporre
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike T
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
Just like you can place a family member on "Build Fences," if you have Hedge Keeper, but can't do the action until you get the extra fences from Hedge Keeper.

Or, Sow/Bake with Outrider.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.