Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Sylla» Forums » Rules

Subject: christian slaves scored twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
At the end of the game - are christian slaves worth (2+3) points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Veridiana wrote:
At the end of the game - are christian slaves worth (2+3) points?


Yes !
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Duff
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Christian is always 2 points, but you only get the extra +3 for slave if you pay to free them for 2 coins each.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
UnknownParkerBrother wrote:
Christian is always 2 points, but you only get the extra +3 for slave if you pay to free them for 2 coins each.


forgot to detail that !whistle
but i think he knew that, right ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, SHE knew that ;)
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
powerwis wrote:
UnknownParkerBrother wrote:
Christian is always 2 points, but you only get the extra +3 for slave if you pay to free them for 2 coins each.


forgot to detail that !whistle
but i think he knew that, right ?


sorry Monika, answered really too quickly...

modest whistle
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.