Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Savannah» Forums » Rules

Subject: Siege works limited to turns 9-12? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Maxwell
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules are unclear. You can't start siege works until Turn 9. It then says in Turn 10, 11, and 12 you add to them. Weather can prevent that though. If you don't have them all built by Turn 12 due to weather are you stuck or can you still build in turns 13-15?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Timothy Phelps
United States
Canal Fulton
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty sure you are just stuck without them. This happened to me the one time I've played as the Americans/French.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Thamm
msg tools
mb
You can build them all the way up until the 15th turn unless weather prevents it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.