Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Campaign Commander Volume I: Roads to Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Straits of Kerch - Winter effect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bertrand d
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the straits of Kerch affected by "Winter arrives" like a Major River ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Ronco Poce
Spain
Sevilla
Sevilla
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. They are a sea strait so winter has nothing to do. You use them as a mayor river during the whole play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.