United States
Milan
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
http://itunes.apple.com/app/zimp/id389084186?uo=4&mt=8&at=10...

After quite a bit of time, and a lot of work, I want to let everyone know that the iPhone/iPod version of ZimP has arrived. I hope you enjoy it, and let me know what you think.

$1.99 at the iTunes store.

Thanks to Josh, my friend and programmer, and to everyone else involved in ZimP. That includes you guys, the players.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Per Dagbjer
Sweden
malmo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Dosnt work on my 3gs.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremiah Lee
United States
Milan
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
snapphanen wrote:
Dosnt work on my 3gs.
uh oh. Mine's a 3gs too, and it works. What's the version number?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam DiRocco
United States
North Lima
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
I'm a Amateur Extra Class Ham radio Operator -- W8SDD
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool! Unfortunately I don't have an iPhone Any chance of this being ported over to the Android?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremiah Lee
United States
Milan
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Mondior wrote:
Cool! Unfortunately I don't have an iPhone Any chance of this being ported over to the Android?
It's certainly possible. I don't know anyone that programs for Android, perhaps we could find one here...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Melbourne
United States
Shoreline
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd pick it up if it were on the Droid
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Per Dagbjer
Sweden
malmo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Jeremiah_Lee wrote:
snapphanen wrote:
Dosnt work on my 3gs.
uh oh. Mine's a 3gs too, and it works. What's the version number?

My iphone is
4.0.2 (8A400)

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Pack
Canada
Nanaimo
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb