Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Crusader Rex» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assassin clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B B
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Many thanks to Jeff Johnson who answered my previous rule question. Of course others have come up.

1) The Assassin card says 'choose one enemy block (not revealed)'. Does this mean:
a) The assaassin can not attack any unit laying siege that is face up?
- or just
b) If not face up the player utilizing the assassin card does not get to see the enemy unit attacked?

2) Do blocks defending in a seige get the Double Defense against the Assassin? If yes do any half hits carry on to a battle round that turn?

Thanks again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B B
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
email reply from Grant Dalgliesh.

1: b

2: no DD.

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.