Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Greater East Asia War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invasion Stacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Vollman
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there a stacking limit for invasions?

If you have two amphibious markers, can they both stack in the same hex (with their cargo)?

Can the marines stack on top of that (they have intrinsic landing craft)?

My instincts tell me that sea hexes should have a stacking limit of 4 DE just like jungle or mountain, but I didn't see that written anywhere.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.