Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

BANG!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question!! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thales Martins
Brazil
Florianópolis
Santa Catarina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have a barrel, and some one throw an Bang!, I can draw a card, but if it is not a Heart, can I use a Missed card?
Or I have to decide which one to use?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
thalescnm wrote:
If I have a barrel, and some one throw an Bang!, I can draw a card, but if it is not a Heart, can I use a Missed card?
Or I have to decide which one to use?

Thanks!

You use the barrel first. if that fails, then you may play a missed card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Stout
United States
Annandale
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ColtsFan76 wrote:
You use the barrel first. if that fails, then you may play a missed card.

Note that you don't have to use the barrel. Most people will try it first, though, for obvious reasons.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Sverre Lund
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Barliman wrote:
ColtsFan76 wrote:
You use the barrel first. if that fails, then you may play a missed card.

Note that you don't have to use the barrel. Most people will try it first, though, for obvious reasons.
Most people will forget ^_^
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thales Martins
Brazil
Florianópolis
Santa Catarina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.