Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Bataille des Quatre Bras» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sappeurs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two questions here:

Are Sappeurs considered infantry?

This seems to be a corp asset. May it be attached to a division of that corp?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Borchers
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, sappeurs are infantry. They are corps assets, so I guess it depends on how you've been treating the corps assets up to this point. Either activate them as part of a corps activation, or let them activate with the division leader from their corps who is in command range (I tend to go with the latter).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Paul.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.