Thumb up
1 Posts

Flintlock: Black Powder, Cold Steel - Volume I: Carolina Rebels» Forums » Rules

Subject: fire rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Uncle Greasy
United States
flag msg tools
We just ran into a situation where a company was reduced and disordered, and left behind as the rest of the command moved away from the enemy. The company was left on its own, not adjacent to any friendly or enemy counter.

It dawned on us that if that company is not shock attacked, it cannot be eliminated simply with enemy fire.

Is this true; is a glitch in the rules; are missing something concept here?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.