Thumb up
1 Posts

Raid on St. Nazaire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Long Range Fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Parsons
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Dusting off this classic!

Is LRF subject to modifiers ONLY for an Effective searchlight beam i.e. my Commandos being in a square/triangular hex has no effect?

I assume so.


 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.