Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Krysis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do agents get reshuffled? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kirby g
United States
sheboygan
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find it in the rules or I missed it. Do agent card get reshuffled when a pile runs out, or are you stuck with what you have.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laszlo Molnar
Hungary
Budapest
Hungary
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter. An agent is used only once in the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kirby g
United States
sheboygan
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kaneclick wrote:
Not only should you NOT run out of agents, but you should have three un-played agents remaining in your hand at the end of the game.


hmmm, the very first round where we decide turn order. Do we play cards in that round? or do we start the bidding for the next level?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Davis
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So after the first turn, how do you get the initial gems (those received at the start of the game, and those received for starting order number) from the camp to your base, in order to bid for the next (real) round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Cepeda
United States
Anthem
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You start the game with 1 white, 2 blue, and 3 red crystals in your home base. (Not campsite.)

~Daniel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.