Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another Combined Arms Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Agustin Kapuno
United States
Fort Wayne
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says in the rules that the player can defer the application of CAM till after the die roll. If the final die roll modifier is -5 without CAM, will the die roll be at -3 (capped) with a +1 CAM if the player decides to apply it? If the roll was 6 - 3 modifier = 3, can the player apply +1 CAM afterwards to make it 4? Remember that the original modifier is -5 and with the CAM applied will be -4 which is still above the cap.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.