Can I kill any card with CP when the opponent plays them in it's turn?
Say a critical hit card?
Yes, you can kill any card with CPs (when the opponent plays them).
We felt it was a bit unbalanced in mission 2 with the APEs being in favor. Is this true, or does it reflect a bad selection of models on the German side?
The scenarios are well tested. So there shouldn't be balance issues.
Maybe try another selection of models.
Are there more scenarios somewhere? And do scenarios for two game boards attached exist?
I don't know if there are more scenarios, but I would recommend the Incursion forums. Maybe you find more there.
Can one play Event Cards during the opponents action phase? I read the rules as saying "no", unless otherwise stated, however thematically I think it would make sense for some, like the booby trap...
Does a corner block LOS?
As in can
is a wall/corner?
The LOS example seems not to help here and center to center is 50:50 IMO.
A can shoot Z.
Z can also CC A.
The Ape can't shoot at the left Z because LOS is blocked by right Z.
But also note this special case:
In example B all 3 Zombies can make CC.
Hope this helps.