Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Campaign Commander Volume I: Roads to Stalingrad» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Replacement" Card play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bertrand d
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This Soviet card states "Up to 4 units get to full strenght"
It allows also to bring back destroyed units.

How are they brought back in game ?
1. As up to 4 Depleted units
2. As up to 2 Full Strenght unit and count each unit as 2 replacement
3. Any combination of the above, depleted unit=1 replacement, full strenght=2 replacements

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Ronco Poce
Spain
Sevilla
Sevilla
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just as the card says: 4 units got up to strengh. You can refill depleted units or bring back destroyed units -up full strengh- in the chosen combination up to 4 units.
So, it is better used bring destroyed units back into play...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bertrand d
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow that is a good card.

4 new Soviet Armies !! Almost better than a reinforcement card as they are not limited by card# constraints.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Ronco Poce
Spain
Sevilla
Sevilla
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You got the point!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.