Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Choosing Political cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Moore
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
Have just learned about ToC, reading rules, etc, and have a question: during the influence phase are players able to sort into the deck and choose any specific political card, as well as random cards?

btw: love the laconic answers, Herr D. Really!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy C
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Robert L Howard (Medal of Honor recipient)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Yep. Rule 8.12.

If you played a higher value card, you will get to look thru the political deck and select 1 or more cards depending on the result of the Political Card Generation Chart.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Moore
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.