Mark Campo
United Kingdom
Manchester
lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had Claudio surrounded/flanked,
1 on the left 2 on the right..
would you kill all 3?
or just the two on the right?

reason I ask is it says regardless of facing... don't think it says 3 in 1 swarm..?

also it gives him a range or 1, so similar situation
2 on his level on the right and 1 above or below also on the right.. will he kill 2 or 3?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Singapore
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The answer's here in another thread:
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/5577729#5577729

Brother Claudio can take down any 3, regardless of facing and swarm.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Campo
United Kingdom
Manchester
lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you know I did scour the rules pages 1st before posting this just missed that one :-p

any way just encase some on reads this as the other thread starts with guess work then gets the official answer the answer is

He can attack any 3 in any facing 1 to left one to right and 1 on another level 1 away if he wants,

it is not 1 swarm specific ..

thank you Spendrik
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Cooper
United States
Salt Lake City
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Wow, we've been playing the 3 have to come from the same swarm. Since I remember the card text mentioned removing from a swarm. Anyway, I'll be happy to use it that way, since it will help in a lot of situations.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.