Francisco Ronco Poce
I have several question about this rule.
If ever the Axis loses either Millerovo or Rostov does it mean that he loses the ability gained earlier by the play of Railhead advance ??
This is very strange as one might have an excellent control of areas under the Northern Donets and just having lost Millerovo would prevent RP being placed in let's say Rostov...
Does it mean also that Directive 45 is cancelled if Milerovo or Rostov is taken ? As no RP can go to Army Group A zone...
No, once you played the cards they remain in play through the game, even if you lose control of those cities...