Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: Expansion 5 – Abbey & Mayor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Towers and Barn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Coates
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Does the postion of a tower stop you placing a barn. Or do towers just affect meeples
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gwommy the Purple
United States
Portland
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know, towers only affect meeple. Even if a tower in a field is on the corner of a tile, it doesn't change the fact that it is still a field, so you should still be able to place a barn there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.