Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Innovation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about achieving rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tj
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This game has been a huge hit for me and my friends. I am so glad I acquired it. These 2 questions have kept popping up though.


Question #1: Do the numbered achievements have to be gained in order?

#2: Say I have 25 points scored, can I achieve the 4 and 5 achievements on the same turn using my 2 actions and using the same 25 points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Fisher
United States
Downingtown
PA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
knighttime wrote:
This game has been a huge hit for me and my friends. I am so glad I acquired it. These 2 questions have kept popping up though.


Question #1: Do the numbered achievements have to be gained in order?

#2: Say I have 25 points scored, can I achieve the 4 and 5 achievements on the same turn using my 2 actions and using the same 25 points?


They do not have to be gained in order. But you do have to have that achievement level or greater as one of your top cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
knighttime wrote:
#2: Say I have 25 points scored, can I achieve the 4 and 5 achievements on the same turn using my 2 actions and using the same 25 points?


Yes. Achieving doesn't "use up" the points in any way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both answers correct!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tj
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool. We've been playing it right then. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.