Michael Mesich
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Horta chortles.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The thematic part of me believes that the Home Ports should be safe from Viking shenanigans. The rules lawyer part of me only finds that ports are defined as consisting of two things: a value and a color. Well, is gray really a color? Should port cards not count against independent ports and cities as they have value but no color? Or should it not only work there but also in Home ports that have color but no value?

What say you all?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ron Renard
United States
Everett
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My understanding is that home ports are safe from rune cards. They can not be used on home ports
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Schuster
Germany
Bretten
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I second that.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.