Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cadwallon: City of Thieves» Forums » Rules

Subject: Militia attacking twice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Neumann
United States
Whitefish Bay
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
In life you have to do a lot of things you don't f*cking want to do. Many times, that's what the f*ck life is... one vile f*cking task after another.
Avatar
mb
OK...I didn't see this in the rules, but I've been missing everything else tonight, so I apologize if it's in there.

If a militia attacks a player and the player wins, that player (not the one controlling the militia) gets to move the militia up to 3 spaces away.

Can that player move the militia into another players space during this 'running away' and cause another fight?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Cain
United States
Tacoma
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
The Evil-Do That I Do-Do
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The winning player in a fight always retreats the losing character. The rules do state that you can not end a retreat in another character's space. So no, you can't have chain reaction fights if someone loses. The retreating character must end its movement in an unoccupied space.

LA
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Neumann
United States
Whitefish Bay
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
In life you have to do a lot of things you don't f*cking want to do. Many times, that's what the f*ck life is... one vile f*cking task after another.
Avatar
mb
Thanks. I figured I was just missing it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.