Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Black Prince: Crecy & Navarette» Forums » Rules

Subject: Navarrete - Errata rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gustavo Vazquez
Brazil
Curitiba
PR
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As it seemed to me there was a small mistake on the "Black Prince"'s rules, I sent an e-mail to S&T... On page R 10, it says:

"English crossbow units which are not whithin two hexes of the Captal plate armor unit may not fire".

But… there's no crossbow unit in the whole English army! The two tokens with "captal" written over have a longbowmen on one side and the melee mode on the reverse side.

I've asked if I should ignore the rules, or consider the two "captal" troops as being crossbow men, and not longbowmen... and the answer was: the last option is correct!

Just to let everyone knows...

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.