Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

K2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving up and back again rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian Steinberg
Germany
Loxstedt
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

is it allowed to move a mountaineer up and back again to its starting place to get the points for a space which another player is blocking?

Best Regards,
Christian
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You just can't end your turn overstacked.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Steinberg
Germany
Loxstedt
Niedersachsen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for this really quick reply
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls