Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cthulhu Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Confused about being mad? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd
United States
Warren
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When your mad you can only roll an elder sign right? does this mean the eye of ra can not be used as an elder sign? the rules say you can only roll an elder sign when you are mad, we have been counting that roll for an elder sign as well.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Chapman
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bmwrider wrote:
When your mad you can only roll an elder sign right?


Incorrect. After you lose all your Sanity, you can roll any sign -- but if you steal Sanity, it goes to Cthulhu. If you roll the Elder Sign (or the Eye, and choose "Elder Sign"), you can regain Sanity as normal.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd
United States
Warren
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Paul that helps
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.