Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Liebe & Intrige» Forums » Rules

Subject: Selective Influence card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This seems to come up at least once a game when I play Liebe & Intrige.

The Selective Influence card lets you raise one of your daughter's stats and lower another one of her stats. Then, you choose and opponent's daughter and raise/lower the opposite stats on her.

Can you select a stat to lower on your own daughter that is already at its minimum (therefore, just leaving it as-is)? Similarly, can you select a stat to raise on an opponent's daughter that is already at its maximum?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.