Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Defenders of the Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heal the land rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claus Jendrny
Germany
Haldensleben
flag msg tools
Sorry, English is not my first language. What means "If a 5 or more is rolled on either die.." On any die or on both dice ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Hessen
United States
Merrick
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On Any die. You only need to roll one 5 or 6.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claus Jendrny
Germany
Haldensleben
flag msg tools
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also note that rolling a 5 or 6 on both dice DOES NOT let you remove two taint crystals. Each Heal the Land action will only let you remove one.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.