Thomas Koba
Faroe Islands
msg tools
The Exclusive rules state that LOS can exist through Raised Roads hexes if LOS doesn't cross the Raised Roads. There's an example in the manual, which shows an LOS where there exist a LOS to the target. But in this example (same hexes as starting scenario) the Other Terrain (same hex as RR exists in) is orchard terrain...and there are two of them blocking.

So. Does LOS to a Raised Roads hex exist even if crossing several orchard/Raisedroads hexes (going above the trees, I guess)?

Solved. There was an error in the manual. Two orchards DO block LOS to RR.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.