Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pirate's Cove» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions after first playings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
d peruzzini
United States
cheektowaga
New York
flag msg tools
a couple of questions after our first 3 three player games:

to apply a master craft to a section of the ship do you have to be at the appropoate island? i.e. to apply a mastercraft to your canons do you have to be at canon island?

do you have to fire at the same section of the opposing ship throughout the battle or can you change your targeted area from round to round?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Questions after first playings
zzini (#461923),

You can apply Mastercraft anywhere when you get it. You can change targets every round. Yararrrh

-MMM
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.