Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heroes of Graxia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Healing Wounds question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edilson Caetano
Brazil
São Bernardo do Campo
São Paulo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In combat effect:
The damage reduced in combat is 5. And it said that I can use in up to 3 units.
May I distribute 5 in 3 units or heal 3 units with 5 ??

Out of Combat effect:
the question is similar before.
I Heal five distributed in 2 units or 2 units are heal 5??

Thanks
Edilson

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mathew Anderson
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmb
Hi edilsoncs! Answers for you below:

edilsoncs wrote:
In combat effect:
The damage reduced in combat is 5. And it said that I can use in up to 3 units.
May I distribute 5 in 3 units or heal 3 units with 5 ??

When the end of combat occurs, you add up all of your attack and defense. You would then also take into account the reduction in damage and subtract that from the damage total.

Out of Combat effect:
the question is similar before.
I Heal five distributed in 2 units or 2 units are heal 5??

I'm not quite sure I understand your question, though the effect of healing is the same as above.

Thanks
Edilson



I hope these helped. If you have any other questions, let us know!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.