Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Le Havre: Le Grand Hameau» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trafficking question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike K
United States
Fairless Hills
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you trade 3 regular AND 3 upgraded, or 3 TOTAL (regular + upgraded) goods?

That card hasn't come up yet in a game I've played, but I'd like to be prepared for the eventuality.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GH027 Trafficking Spot

At most, you can trade 3 basic and 3 upgraded goods.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike K
United States
Fairless Hills
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ponton wrote:
GH027 Trafficking Spot

At most, you can trade 3 basic and 3 upgraded goods.


I forgot all about that list. Danke!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.