Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World in Flames» Forums » Rules

Subject: Notional Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Weinstein
South Africa
Bellville
Western Cape
flag msg tools
mbmb
When invading and paradropping into the same hex in an impulse; would this generate a notional unit for each case separately? And if not, I would assume the notional unit to be the stronger of the 2, as a notional unit generated by invasion could potentially be stronger than one generated by paradrops.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wendell
United States
Yellow Springs
Ohio
flag msg tools
Si non potes reperire Berolini in tabula, ludens essetis non WIF.
badge
Hey, get your stinking cursor off my face! I got nukes, you know.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is only one notional in a battle, and yes it should be the strongest possible based on all the different modifiers.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.