Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Caesar & Cleopatra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you reuse the action cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eveline Mat
Belgium
flag msg tools
When you have used your pile of action cards, can you mix them and reuse them, or should you be more carefull in saving them?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bateson
United Kingdom
Ross-on-Wye
flag msg tools
badge
Oi! Hands off...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They don't get re-used. You should have been more careful!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.