Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lords of Vegas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trading an action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Lott
United States
Cheverly
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules it mentions that amongst your trade options you may "trade an action" on your turn only. But then it says "No player may ever take an action on another player's turn."

These seem to be in conflict, or I'm not understanding what trading an action means.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Day
United Kingdom
Lee
LONDON
flag msg tools
Oi!
badge
That tickles!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pay me £25 million and I will remodel that casino. I get cash you get an action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Yeager
United States
Ypsilanti
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/560872/trading-actions

Alex Yeager
Mayfair Games
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.