according to rules, when i move to a leaf tile, i can move any of my pawns to the color according to that leaf, or only that pawn that i moved to the leaf tile? i the latter, then what shuld i do, when i move my pawn to a leaf tile at the end of board and there's no more tile of that color?
According to the basic rules you move the pawn you moved to the leaf tile. According to the strongly recommended rule variation included in the rulebook, you move any of your pawns. If you play according to the basic rules, either
a, don't move again
b, when doing the basic set-up of the tiles, take care that no clover leaf is located in the end of the track (see this illustration of mine for unfortunate tile placement and my comment there: )