Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lost Cities» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yet another request for rules clarification! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Case
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules it says you may not pick up a discard from a pile that you played on your turn. Does this mean your current turn or any previous turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Lexington
Kentucky
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Yet another request for rules clarification!
It means during your current turn. It's just to keep you from discarding a card and then picking up that same card (which would be like passing).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Case
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Yet another request for rules clarification!
jmilum (#463006),

Thanks for the clarification. That was the way we had been playing but I wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.