Adam Titus
msg tools

Can I for instance target a character in the discard pile with Scalethorn Asylum: "...to choose a character. Until the end of the phase..."? I guess not but want to be sure devil

Cheers.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter
United States
Bethlehem
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know, characters in discard piles are not legal targets unless it is specifically stated as such on a card.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.