Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charon Inc.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action spaces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Moore
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
designer
Top Promoter Top Promoter Top Promoter Top Promoter Top Promoter Top Promoter Top Promoter Top Promoter
badge
Does (Top Promoter) subliminal (Top Promoter) advertising (Top Promoter) really (Top Promoter) work?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that in a four player game the spaces will trigger if there are 1 or 2 people left in the space. Does it still only trigger after all flags have been placed? Or will it trigger as soon as there are only 2 flags on it and then again if there ends up with only one?

So I guess to rephrase the question, do spaces only trigger after all flags have been placed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Snooze Fest
United States
Hillsborough
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
We love our pups!! Misu, RIP 28 Nov 2010. Tikka, RIP 11 Aug 2011.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes -- only after all flags placed. The rules specify which of the two players go first ... can't remember off hand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Ornella
Germany
Malschenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, only when all flags but one are gone.
In inverse order on the current order track.

Emanuele
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.