Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing a Neutral card into a Domain question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trevor Long
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can play a neutral card with any domain with sufficient (or more) resources, so what happens if a neutral card is part of the domain?

Say I have a syndicate card and a neutral card in my domain, can I then play a miskatonic card from that domain if the cost is right?

Playing right now so really hoping the 'Geek can help out. Yes we did search the rules forums and looked at the FAQ so either we are blind or this hasn't been answered. Probably the former. ninja

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Long
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect sense, thanks.
BTW, I am about to win this round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Long
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nice, I think that would be interesting. A friend of mine bought the base set for Christmas. So he has the game. We've played twice now (this evening). One for me, one for him. I'm fairly certain we missed some crucial things the first go. Keep me updated. My schedule through March is pretty terrible but the spring and summer are open most of the time given enough notice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls