Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

7 Ages» Forums » General

Subject: placing disorder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce X
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I guess this is actually a follow up on my previous question about Tribute...when you have an event that places disorder into an empire...does that disorder also get placed in sea/ocean areas controlled by that empire?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce X
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:placing disorder
BTW, I've checked all of the event cards and do not see where any disorder is ever placed in water areas, but I just want to make sure since many of my assumptions have been wrong previously.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Troy Adlington
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:placing disorder
ermd (#470902),

No...land areas only...see the glossary
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce X
United States
Unspecified
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:placing disorder
Troymk1 (#471140),
Thanks, I looked everywhere BUT the glossary. lol
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Retired Hurt

Brussels
Unspecified
msg tools
Re:placing disorder
ermd wrote:
Thanks, I looked everywhere BUT the glossary. lol


That's what my students say too often, too :-(
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.