Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Carcassonne: King & Scout» Forums » General

Subject: kingquestion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
József Aurél (Ramona) Pap (Balla)
Hungary
Biharkeresztes(Hügelsheim-Germany)
Hungary, Hajdu Bihar
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there
We also like this game a lot but recently we had a situation wich made me write this question. In the rules they say the person who complete the biggest city/the longest road take the king card. But if the city/road that you complete is not your city, you complete somebody elses city/road? According to the rules the person who coplete the city/road takes the king card,even if that is not his city/road. Is this correct. The same thing happens when in one city or on one road there are two players but one of them completes the city/road,so he will be the one who takes the king card and of course they both will recieve the same points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J C Lawrence
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
Re:kingquestion
nikeaer (#471150),

Much like the nuggets in Hunters & Gatherers, it doesn't matter who owns the structure that is compleated (road or city), only who compleats it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.