Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Castle Ravenloft Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cleric rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Howitt
United Kingdom
Nottingham
England
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Can you heal e.g play healing word then play an attack as well?

Thanks in advance,

Jay


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Horinek
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
Dan Dare, 1950
badge
Stairway scare, Dan Dare, who's there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as i understand you have one attack in Hero Phase. To attack you pick a power that lets you attack. Healing Word doesn't have anything to do with attacking a so it may be used. There is no limit for number of powers used, there is limit for attacks. The powers usually limit themselves as they flip over.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lexingtonian
United States
Unspecified
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jan is right. If a card is played instead of an attack, like the Treasure card Glyph of Warding, for example, the card will say so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
If I remember, the utilities cards
Can be used together with attack or daily
Power.
You just cannot use 2 daily power , or make 2 attack in the same
Hero phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Howitt
United Kingdom
Nottingham
England
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.