Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis & Allies Europe 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alpha 2 Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Antonio Ruiz Carmena
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What is the meaning of foreign territories of rule 2?

2. Major industrial complexes cannot be built on foreign territories (this includes upgrading minor ones). Likewise they may no longer be upgraded when captured. Major industrial complexes are reduced to minor when captured. The original owner of the territory may upgrade it if the territory is recaptured.

This includes neutral pro territories, aren't they?

Sincerely,Jose Antonio.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Major industrial complexes may only be built on a power's original territories, which are those with that power's control marker printed on them on the board. As a result, no major industrial complexes may be built in neutral territories.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Mmm How does alpha rules 2.0 run?
I mean I fell a little confusion and in the end it's evident that there was no real play test in Global 1940. All this mess about set up, rules, NO makes me doubtful about this new A&A version.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.